Walter Presents U.K. Reviews

Reading Time: 3 minutes
Montage of posters from shows that are on Walter Presents U.K.

🇬🇧Walter Presents U.K. Reviews🇬🇧

Here are all the reviews for shows on Walter Presents U.K. (WP) to be found on this site. This list will be updated whenever a new series is reviewed.

Poster for Box 21 on Walter Presents UK

🇸🇪 Box 21 ~ Sweden: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/06/25/box-21-roslund-helstrom-box-21-review/

Image from Mountain Rescue on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 Mountain Rescue ~ Sweden: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/04/11/mountain-rescue-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for Rebecka Martinsson series 2 on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 Rebecka Martinsson S2 ~ Sweden: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/03/21/rebecka-martinsson-s2-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for Rebecka Martinsson series 1 on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 Rebecka Martinsson S1 ~ Sweden: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2020/12/27/rebecka-martinsson-arctic-murders-s1-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for The Lawyer on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 🇩🇰 The Lawyer ~ Sweden-Denmark: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/02/26/the-lawyer-walter-presents-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for Deliver Us on Walter Presents U.K.

🇩🇰 Deliver Us ~ Denmark: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/02/19/deliver-us-all4-walter-presents-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for Bullets on Walter Presents U.K.

🇫🇮 🇧🇪 Bullets ~ Finland-Belgium: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/02/12/bullets-all4-walter-presents-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for Monster on Walter Presents U.K.

🇳🇴 Monster ~ Norway: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/01/29/monster-walter-presents-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for Ride Upon the Storm on Walter Presents U.K.

🇩🇰 Ride Upon the Storm ~ Denmark (series 1 leaves WP 31st January 2022)  : https://reel2reeltalk.com/2020/12/11/ride-upon-the-storm-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for Before We Die series 2 on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 Before We Die S1 & S2 (Spoiler) ~ Sweden: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2020/08/04/before-we-die-spoiler-review/

Poster for Before We Die series 1 on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 Before We Die S1 (Spoiler) ~ Sweden: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2020/12/29/before-we-die-s1-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for Greyzone on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 🇩🇰 Greyzone ~ Sweden-Denmark: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2020/06/19/greyzone-a-swedish-danish-triller-spoiler-review/

Poster for Stockholm Requiem on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 Stockholm Requiem ~ Sweden: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2020/05/03/stockholm-requiem-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for The Truth Will Out on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 The Truth Will Out ~ Sweden: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/11/05/the-truth-will-out-a-non-spoiler-review/

Danish poster for New Nurses on Walter Presents U.K.

🇩🇰 New Nurses ~ Denmark: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/10/29/new-nurses-season-1-a-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for The Inner Circle on Walter Presents U.K.

🇸🇪 The Inner Circle ~ Sweden: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/10/15/the-inner-circle-a-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for When the Dust Settles on Walter Presents U.K.

🇩🇰 When the Dust Settles ~ Denmark: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/10/02/when-the-dust-settles-a-non-spoiler-review/

Poster for All the Sins season 2 on Walter Presents U.K.

🇫🇮 All the Sins S2 ~ Finland: https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/09/10/all-the-sins-s2-a-non-spoiler-a-review/

Poster for All the Sins season 1 on Walter Presents U.K.

🇫🇮 All the Sins S1 ~ Finland https://reel2reeltalk.com/2021/08/20/all-the-sins-s1-a-non-spoiler-review/

This concludes the list of reviews for current Walter Presents U.K. TV shows. Once a show has left Walter Presents U.K. the review will be removed from this list but will still be available to read on the site.

More Links:

For those who are fans of Nordic/Scandi TV shows and films there is a great affiliated Facebook Page:

https://m.facebook.com/manvelovTheofficialfanpage/

This online publication also has its own Facebook Page with a wide variety of content: 

https://m.facebook.com/reel2reeltalk/

More TV Reviews: 

https://reel2reeltalk.com/category/tv/

More Non-Spoiler Reviews: 

https://reel2reeltalk.com/category/non-spoiler-reviews/

More Spoiler Reviews: 

https://reel2reeltalk.com/category/spoiler-reviews/

More Film Reviews: 

https://reel2reeltalk.com/category/film/

Thanks for reading this article, please feel free to comment